The New Year 2011

As the New Year is coming I need too get my Head out my @$$ and plan my 2011 ultrarun season. The Mohican 100 really is really a must do. Last year was great, At 28 hours in 90+ temps and lots of mud, hills, and rocks what better for a trail race! Burning River 100 is a fast race, I need to slow down on that race! 2 dnf’s for pumping out to fast! Stay out on the front of the pack dumb ass your not that good on roads! That is the only thing I don’t like about the BR100 too many roads! But I can crank them just the same, I just run them too fast! So as of right now I really just need the cash!!! Darn child support is going to go up, gotta love the ex-wife! Get your plans together the new year is coming!
RUN HARD!!!

2 Responses to “The New Year 2011”

  1. Glad you are back and thinking about 2011. It’s hard to believe that with all of this snow that racing season will be here soon, but it will. Glad you are well!

  2. another year. more miles to conquer! how’s your ankle?

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

