Back in the Game

After braking my foot at work last fall and a winter of no running I’m back! Right now everything is going great, I feel strong and my running is going good. In my go hard or go home way’s I have joined the Burning River 100 Endurance Run for the end of July. I think I can be ready enough to have a good slow fun day! In sept I will join the Akron Marathon to try for the Boston Marathon next spring, I way not be fast enough but I want to give it a shot before I get any older! I will hit 40 this summer, my baby girls show how old I am as they enter their teens! We just don’t get any younger. I hope everyone is doing great with their running and life, see you on the trails!
RUN HARD !

3 Responses to “Back in the Game”

  1. Get after it Brian – glad you are back to running!

  2. It feels so good to be back! I felt so dead all winter, now the nice weather and running I feel so much better!

  3. So glad you are back and running well with some exciting plans!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

