Weekend of Mud

We will have some warm weather this weekend and a little rain. With the melting snow we will have deep mud. I will run at least 20 miles Saturday and 10 miles on sunday. Race season is coming up! Need miles and speed work on the trails. I have been doing good work so far, I run everything. I run the hills hard and fast, I shred my lungs on the up hill and pound the the legs on the down hill. My miles need to be higher! But the workouts have been good. The mud will be fun to play in! Just hope the rain is warm, I will be in shorts and tank top only.
Have a great weekend and run hard!

One Response to “Weekend of Mud”

  1. Happy running in shorts, I can do that too but I know that some are still in tights and jackets, ugh! Have fun and thanks for your supportive comments!

Leave a Reply

