Happy Easter

Not much running this week, after smashing my right toe at work. A bad week. But this weekend has been good, I’m spending some time with my girl’s. They don’t say anything, but I know they feel a little left out with all the training I do. Me and my oldest Jordan will go for a Easter bike-run of 8 mile’s and then too my mom’s for Easter dinner, then that will go home too there mom’s.

I hope everyone has a great Easter!

5 Responses to “Happy Easter”

  1. Hope you heal up soon Brian – toes are pretty critical for trail running!!! Have a great Easter and enjoy your time with your girls – they will grow up quickly! I hope you have a better week.

  2. Happy Easter back at ya! I hope you and your girls had a great time together. How old is your oldest? That’s pretty cool that she will bike and run with you. My daughter wants nothing to do with sports.

  3. The girls and I had some good time together this weekend. It was needed, I will rack-up a lot of miles coming up. My oldest Jordan is 12 and Tea is 10. Jordan is a daddys girl so she somewhat likes sports, I force anything on them.

  4. Oops, I mean I don’t force anything on them. I just looked at that oops, I’m not that mean.

  5. Haha! I try and “force” running on my daughter too. It just doesn’t work!

Leave a Reply

