R.I.P.

Well I will not get any more running this week. When things get bad they get bad. I uncle passed away Monday, he lost his battle too cancer. A great man, one that would give anyone the shirt off his back. I will drive my mom to Wash DC for the funeral Thursday. Well it’s life, and happy days will come back.

6 Responses to “R.I.P.”

  1. Hey Brian – You and your mom are in our prayers – not a fun road for sure! Be strong for your mom, there is always another day to run. Cancer sucks!

  2. Sorry to hear that man. All the best.

  3. Tammy Wuerth Says:

    I’m sorry Brian! My condolences to you and your family.

  4. I’m sorry about your uncle. Safe travels and my condolences to the family.

  5. Thanks everyone! It’s a sad day, he was a good man he will be missed.

  6. I’m so sorry to hear about your loss Brian.

Leave a Reply

