Home Sweet Home

It’s nice to be home. The funeral was very nice, the weather was nice until I came home. And now I’m sick as a dog. April has been hell, I will be happy when it’s over. I need to recover fast I have missed a lot of running. Hope everyone’s weekend was better than mine.

2 Responses to “Home Sweet Home”

  1. Get some good rest, recover from the bug, and then you’ll be ready to get after it! Hope your family is doing well – with the nice things you had to say about your uncle, you won’t regret taking the time away. Hope your week starts to look up Brian!

  2. I bet your happy to be home and hopefully you can get out there to do some running. Hang in there!

Leave a Reply

