Mid Week Run’s

Hit the week with some good run’s in the morning’s before work. Some good trail running this morning, 8 mile’s of up and down the hill’s. Had some good right mid foot pain, but other wise felt strong. Just a little over an hour for 8 mile’s of all hill’s is not bad. Took it easy on the down hill’s to keep the hitting too hard on the right foot. The weather has been chilly and look’s like rain all weekend. I want warm sunny weather, just great running weather. Maybe I’m asking too much. I will go shopping for a new pair of short’s after work. I need to try something new, all my short’s are long, so I want to try short. I have long leg’s, I just not sure about the look. Just looking for a comfort zone, not look’s. Everyone have a great weekend and RUN HARD!!

One Response to “Mid Week Run’s”

  1. Good to see that you are getting some runs in. We’ve had rain too, but it sure beats snow! Hope you’ll still get some nice runs in for the weekend – Get out and enjoy!

Leave a Reply

