Mohican 100 is done

Total miles 102, time 28hours 25minutes by my watch. More later I need sleep!

5 Responses to “Mohican 100 is done”

  1. Awesome Brian!! Way to go – look forward to the report.

  2. HURRAY!!!!! I was so hoping you made it. You looked strong (maybe if you didn’t feel it) every time I saw you. Look forward to the race report when have the time!!

  3. Tammy Wuerth Says:

    Simply amazing!! Well done!!!! Yay!!!

  4. Congratulations! I’m sorry I am just now getting to the race reports- going to read them in order. Can’t wait to read the whole story!

Leave a Reply

