Happy B-day Trail Run

Another year past, 39 years old and life is good. I play part time dad to my great kids! I can run, hike and bike. I got a good 6 mile trail run in before work, a little wet and humid from yesterday’s rain but a nice run. I would have loved to run more but to work I go! I have to save my time off for races, so no big deal. Have a great week!
RUN HARD!!

5 Responses to “Happy B-day Trail Run”

  1. Happy Birthday. I remember 39 like it was yesterday….

  2. I hope to still be running at 39! And 99! Running is a gift and I am so thankful. Happy running!

  3. I hope you had a great birthday! Enjoy your last year in the 30’s… I can attest that the early 40’s aren’t so bad either. 🙂

  4. becelisa Says:

    happy belated birthday! sorry i’m so late. i hope it was an amazing day and that the next year is absolutely amazing!

Leave a Reply

