Lazy Day

A nice lazy day today! The stress of so much running and all it took to buy the new Camaro I just need to take things easy, or lazy! I snap some pics of the new car, to print. Took mom to the mall so she could do some shopping, and I did some back to school shopping for my girls. I didn’t have them this weekend, I don’t like to shop without them, but I do! If you have kids or you remember when you where a kid you understand. It’s just never easy. This weekend is hot and some rain, so hot and humid. Have a great weekend!

One Response to “Lazy Day”

  1. I understand about the shopping. That car looks amazing from every angle. Today is beautiful outside so I hope you are out driving and enjoying in.

Leave a Reply

